Airport Authority Board

The Bishop International Airport Authority Board is comprised of nine members who are appointed to three-year terms. The Mayor of the City of Flint, and the Genesee County Board of Commissioners make the appointments on a yearly basis. Airport Director, Nino Sapone, A.A.E., reports directly to the Board.

If you are a member of the board, please login here.

Untitled design (33).png
Winfield Cooper, III

Head Shot of Loyst Fletcher, Jr.
Loyst Fletcher, Jr.

Head shot of Scott T. Henry
Scott T. Henry

Head shot of Mark YonanMark Yonan

Head shot of Erwin Meiers, III. Erwin Meiers, III.
Board Member

Head shot of Karyn L. MillerKaryn L. Miller
Board Member

Kean Kevin.jpgKevin Keane
Board Member

Untitled design (34).pngWyntis Hall
Board Member 


Valaria Moon
Board Member 

Not pictured
Peter E. Goodstein
Of Counsel, Simen, Figura & Parker, P.L.C.

Board Login


Sign up for Deals!

We'd love to add you to our mailing list to keep you apprised of specials, deals, and savings!

*The website uses Google's Invisible ReCaptcha. By clicking submit you agree to Google's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.

play Flint Bishop Airport video Watch our video