

Chairperson LOYST FLETCHER, JR. Vice-Chairperson MARK YONAN

SCOTT T. HENRY Treasurer

Secretary

WINFIELD L. COOPER III WYNTIS HALL, RHIT KEVIN J. KEANE ERWIN F. MEIERS III KARYN L. MILLER VALARIA CONERLY MOON

> NINO SAPONE, A.A.E. Chief Executive Officer

PUBLIC NOTICE

Pursuant to Act 267 of the Public Acts of 1976, notice is hereby given that the regular meeting of the Airport Authority Board scheduled on Tuesday, August 23, 2022 at 11:30 A.M. has been cancelled. The next regularly scheduled meeting will be Tuesday, September 27, 2022 at 11:30 A.M. in the Sharp Conference Room at Bishop International Airport.

The purpose of the meeting is general Authority Business.